Aamir Khan, ex con.?


Khan, ex con?

Aamir was locked up? What was he doing time for?  When did he get out?  When I see a guy this cut, this ripped this bulked up by weight lifting, (not to mention tatted up) I immediately think that he’s just been released from the joint, the slammer, the pen, the whoscow, the big house. So if he’s out of prison he’s an ex con, Khan, ex con. I makes me wonder about Hindi idioms for prison and well muscled. Oh readers….

I’m happy to report that Khan’s new bulky look is for a movie role, and not a result of him being in prison lifting weights. The new film, Ghajini, is set to be released on Christmas day. To keep up with latest on Aamir-ji and Ghajini, go to his website, or go where I’d go, to TheBollywoodFan.

2 thoughts on “Aamir Khan, ex con.?

  1. Thanks for the link, Sita-ji! He looks pretty scary, I wonder if he’ll beat his benchmark of looking scary from Mangal Pandey. Aamir the street fighter looks very interesting, and I’m also looking most forward to the video game! :)

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

